Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 63
Like Tree3Likes

Forex Brokers Reviews

This is a discussion on Forex Brokers Reviews within the Forex Brokers forums, part of the Trading Forum category; I offer to look closer at Freshforex. The company has been successfully operating for 11 years. Here it was recently ...

      
   
  1. #31
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    102
    I offer to look closer at Freshforex. The company has been successfully operating for 11 years. Here it was recently named the best broker in Asia, and technical support was also awarded as the best tech support unit. And this broker will fit those who love regular bonuses and competitions with a big reward. Right now they are running "Grand contest" contest, where you can get a BMW x6 M for the first place!

  2. #32
    Administrator newdigital's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    10,474
    Blog Entries
    2928
    Follow newdigital On Twitter Add newdigital on Facebook Add newdigital on Google+ Add newdigital on MySpace
    Add newdigital on Linkedin

    MetaTrader 5 strengthens its positions in Pakistan: four TOP 10 brokers use the platform

    MetaTrader 5 strengthens its positions in Pakistan: four TOP 10 brokers use the platform

    Forex Brokers Reviews-top_10_brokers.jpg


    "In 2015, we reported on the first broker launching MetaTrader 5 in Pakistan. A year later, four out of ten leading brokers offer the platform according to the Pakistan Mercantile Exchange (PMEX). The most remarkable thing is that MTG Financials Limited implemented MetaTrader 5 in February 2016 and found itself among the five leading brokers of Pakistan by May making an impressive leap forward in just three months!"

    read more here
    Premium Trading Forum: subscription, public discussion and latest news
    Trading Forum wiki || MQL5 channel for the forum
    Trading blogs || My blog

  3. #33
    member BrokersMinutes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    534
    Blog Entries
    237

    How to Find Honest Forex Broker Reviews

    How to Find Honest Forex Broker Reviews

    Forex Brokers Reviews-how-start-investing-scratch.jpg


    A. CREDIBILITY

    As we know that, reputation is playing very vital role when we are hiring forex brokers. Although you would not really use their services in terms of marketing yourself and you must make sure that you are not partnering with a run off the mill type of broker who cannot provide you with outcomes. You also must have someone whom you can trust enough with your transactions and even some vital confidential business information.

    B. NETWORK

    Your main goal of hiring a forex broker is to expand your business. Through online forex reviews, you can easily spot the industry names when it comes to forex brokering. You will know whoís who in the trade and the people who have made quite a number of following and transactions throughout the span of their career.

    C. EXPERTISE

    Reviews about forex brokers would definitely dissect the credentials of the person in discussion. After all, thatís what reviews are for. It aims to discuss the advantages and disadvantages when it comes to particular subject in term of its features. Reviews about forex brokers give you a better understanding of the professionals alongside their field of expertise and so you can identify if their expertise fits well with your business.

    But given these pros, you must also place careful observance when reading forex broker reviews. Make sure you select those that are reputable enough and have been written by professionals themselves and remember one thing reviews are based on opinion and experience.

    the source

    Trading Blogs || My blog

  4. #34
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    102
    Everybody has different reasons. In spite of good trading strategy, I had problem with drawdown because my broker Instaforex often canceled some deals. Sometimes I had margin call from this. But on my complains it didnít react because it was according their rules.

  5. #35
    Junior Member Lackl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    14

    Same EA tested with different brokers - unbelievable different results

    What do you think about this?

    REAL Brokers Reviews - Your Free Independent Forex Source

    The FX Trading Revolution is on the side of retail traders and is also here to provide other traders with the possibility to explore the truth about FX trading they should never know. The FX Trading Revolution team has tested hundreds of retail brokers around the world and you can see real account results below.

    You will find only unbiased and true information here - the team FX Trading Revolution is not an Introducing Broker or Affiliate partner of any brokerage companies.
    Criteria of the tests
    We had to keep a lot of criteria in mind during our extensive and complex tests of brokerage companies on real trading accounts. However to summarize, our four main criteria are:

    Regulation and capital security
    Trading conditions - especially trade execution (slippage) has a high priority as this is an extremely important factor for every trader (for more information - take a look at our Brokers Truth page)
    Other trading conditions (spread / commission / swaps etc.) and technologies (stability, latency etc.)
    Trading deposits and withdrawals - especially the duration of transactions

    Mainly based on the criteria above we have created a list of FX brokers. To make the list as clear as possible, we show only a star review and a place in the first real accounts brokers reviews by the FX Trading Revolution team. We have tested hundreds of brokers around the world and in the table below we show top 25 brokers based on the number of clients.
    ​FX Revolution Rank
    1
    Brokerage
    Picture
    Axiory Europe
    Real results*​
    30 768 USD
    Review
    Picture
    Excellent trade execution!
    2
    Picture
    LMAX
    26 251 USD
    Picture
    Very good trade execution.
    3
    Picture
    ATC Brokers
    25 897 USD
    Picture
    Very good trade execution.
    4
    Picture
    FXOpen
    ​23 970 USD
    Picture
    5
    Picture
    Pepperstone
    ​24 254 USD
    Picture
    6
    Picture
    Swissquote
    21 056 USD
    Picture
    7
    Picture
    IC Markets
    19 547 USD
    Picture
    8
    Picture
    Octa FX
    19 784 USD
    Picture
    9
    Picture
    Dukascopy
    15 239 USD
    Picture
    10
    Picture
    InterbankFX
    21 056 USD
    Picture
    11
    Picture
    FXCM
    14 520 USD
    Picture
    12
    Picture
    Oanda
    13 748 USD
    Picture
    13
    Picture
    Hantec Markets
    12 196 USD
    Picture
    14
    Picture
    ETX Capital
    10 369 USD
    Picture
    15
    Picture
    FXPro
    7 980 USD
    Picture
    16
    Picture
    X-Trade Brokers
    6 580 USD
    Picture
    17
    Picture
    XM.COM
    6 123 USD
    Picture
    18
    Picture
    Exness
    2 147 USD
    Picture
    19
    Picture
    FXTM
    ​125 USD​
    Picture
    20
    Picture
    Saxo Bank
    - 2 478 USD
    Picture
    21
    Picture
    FXDD
    - 1 569 USD
    Picture
    22
    Picture
    HotForex
    - 3 650 USD
    Picture
    23
    Picture
    Markets.com, Forex.com - 5 940 USD
    Picture
    24
    Picture
    Iron FX
    - 9 690 USD
    Picture
    25
    Picture
    InstaForex
    - 7 866 USD
    Picture
    *Real results: results achieved on real accounts with exactly the same trading strategy.
    enjoy every day of your life

  6. #36
    Junior Member Lackl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    14

    Is Your Broker Eating Your Lunch?

    enjoy every day of your life

  7. #37
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    1
    Follow AustinTup On Twitter Add AustinTup on Google+
    Add AustinTup on Linkedin Follow AustinTup on Flickr

    Forex brokers rating

    ECN Forex brokers, best brokers for scalping and news trading.
    fx-brokers-review.com

  8. #38
    member BrokersMinutes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    534
    Blog Entries
    237

    Forex Industry Week Review: Playtech buys CFH, Binary Options association meets, LCG share issue, and lots moreÖ

    Forex Brokers Reviews-forex-license-720x242.jpg


    Playtech acquires CFH Group for $120 million
    Online gaming technology company Playtech PLC (LON:PTEC), which was unsuccessful last year in its attempts to buy Retail Forex brokers AvaTade and Plus500 is once again attempting to increase its footprint in the FX world by agreeing to acquire institutional Forex player CFH Group for $120 million.

    Binary Options industry association EUBOA holds meeting #3.
    the new binary options industry association EUBOA held its third board meeting last week, this time in Israel. The first two EUBOA meetings took place in Cyprus.

    LCG issues 5 million shares to new brand ambassador Stan Wawrinka.
    UK online trading firm London Capital Group Holdings plc (LON:LCG) has made a regulatory filing indicating that ATP World Tennis #3 player and reigning US Open champion Stan Wawrinka has been issued 5 million LCG shares as part of his association with the company.

    EZTrader.com has another tough quarter: $3.2 million Q3 loss, Going Concern doubt.
    Another rough quarter at Binary Options brokerage group EZTD Inc, which seems to somehow keeps raising more money to stay in business.

    Israelís ISA hands out first-ever Binary Options Broker fine.
    Israel financial regulator the Israel Securities Association (ISA) has handed out its first-ever fine to a Binary Options broker, for engaging in unregulated binary trades with Israeli clients.

    the source

    Trading Blogs || My blog

  9. #39
    member BrokersMinutes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    534
    Blog Entries
    237

    German DAX Undergoing An Intra-day Correction; Possible Support Seen Around 10500-10550

    European stocks are turning down today, which may have something to do with possible recount of the US elections votes. If this would happen then obviously democracy would be shaken hard in general, which is not positive for stocks.

    Forex Brokers Reviews-dax-30-h1-gci-financial.png


    However, technically it can be only the first Monday reaction, moves that are not build on “real money flows”, so it can be just a temporary sell-off. I am tracking an a-b-c down on DAX which can be now moving into final stages of this set-back with support seen around 10500-10550.

    more...

    Trading Blogs || My blog

  10. #40
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    102
    I would never ever trade with such brokers as GrandCapital and Exness. They both turned out to have hidden rules in the trading conditions and moreover they change them right on fly, so the clients lost a lot of money.

Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast

LinkBacks (?)

  1. 11-26-2014, 05:01 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •